Przedstawiciele handlowi - Europa

 

CZ, SK

Radko Jaros (CLPL)
+420 604 458 922
radko.jaros@classen.com.pl

 

CZ, SK

Aldona Świętoniowska-Urbisz (CLFL)
+42 668 135 074
aldona.swietoniowska-urbisz@classen.com.pl

 

RO

Marius Verigut (CLPL)
+40 722 856 968
marius.verigut@classen.com.pl

 

HU

Istvan Molnar
+36 202 924 065
istvan.molnar@classen.com.pl

 

BG

Bistra Matova
+359 887 201 535
bistra.matova@classen.com.pl

 

LT, LV, EE, BY, RU

Margus Haab
+372 523 27 78
margus.haab@classen.com.pl

 

RO

Razvan Istvan (CLFL)
+40 740 242 942
razvan.istvan@classen.com.pl

 

HR, SI, BiH, MNE, SRB (Bałkany)

Danuta Kovacev
+385 98 45 77 68
danuta.kovacev@classen.com.pl

 

UA

Dmitry Polyanski
+380 503 32 32 73
dmitry.polyanski@classen.com.pl