Classen

Contact for partners

Contact information for our partners.

Products

Floors

+12 311 26 42

Kitchens

+32 42 92 185

Doors

+48 734 183 772

Addresses

Classen-Pol S.A.

ul. Wyzwolenia
44-292 Zwonowice next to Rybnik
+48 (32) 429 20 00
biuro@classen.com.pl
NIP: 642 000 00 33

Classen Floor Systems Sp. z o.o.

ul. Wyzwolenia
44-292 Zwonowice next to Rybnik
+48 (32) 429 20 00
biuro@classen.com.pl
NIP: 206 000 10 79

How to get there

Sales representatives

Poland

Floors

Northwestern area
Tomasz Biesiada
+48 606 318 310
tomasz.biesiada@classen.com.pl

Southern area
Natalia Marzec
+48 883 342 474
natalia.marzec@classen.com.pl

Northeastern area
Wojciech Czyżniakowski
+48 608 479 573
wojciech.czyzniakowski@classen.com.pl

Doors and kitchens

Northwestern area
Jakub Polaszek
+48 734 183 772
jakub.polaszek@classen.com.pl

Southern area
Dominik Mildner
+48 604 416 160
dominik.mildner@classen.com.pl

Northeastern area
Rafał Czyżewski
+48 602 296 900
rafal.czyzewski@classen.com.pl

Europe

Floors

Bulgaria
Bistra Matova (floors)
+359 887 201 535
bistra.matova@classen.com.pl

Romania
Razvan Istvan (floors)
+40 740 242 942
razvan.istvan@classen.com.pl

Romania
George Balasa (floors)
+40 744 661 639
george.balasa@classen.com.pl

Romania
Lucian Tudorache (floors)
+40 752 955 437
lucian.tudorache@classen.com.pl

Hungary
Istvan Molnar (floors)
+36 202 924 065
istvan.molnar@classen.com.pl

Lithuania / Latvia / Estonia / Belarus / Russia
Aleksejus Jermolajevas (floors)
+37 0 612 75090
aleksejus.jermolajevas@classen.com.pl

Doors and kitchens

Bulgaria
Bistra Matova (doors)
+359 887 201 535
bistra.matova@classen.com.pl

Czech Republic / Slovakia
Arminas Tarabrinas (doors)
+370 699 21616
arminas.tarabrinas@classen.com.pl

Romania
Marius Verigut (doors)
+40 722 856 968
marius.verigut@classen.com.pl

Chorwacja / Słowenia / Bośnia i Hercegowina / Czarnogóra / Serbia (Bałkany)
Danuta Kovacev (doors)
+385 98 45 77 68
danuta.kovacev@classen.com.pl

Czech Republic / Slovakia
Radko Jaros (doors)
+420 604 458 922
radko.jaros@classen.com.pl

Investments

Paweł Pietrowski
Investments Coordinator
+48 602 533 694

Bogusław Moszyński
Investments Coordinator
+48 694 433 044

Beata Piecha
Investments Specialist
+48 32 440-98-68

Press office

Imago PR
PR Agency

Monika Wawszczyk
m.wawszczyk@imagopr.pl
+48 (32) 697 120 725

This site uses cookies that improve the speed of the site.